Easter Bank Holiday Opening Times

14 April, 2022

Easter Opening Hours Closed Friday 15th April Monday 18th April Tuesday 19th April Re-Open Wednesday 20th April at 9am

Read more

Christmas Business Hours 2021

16 December, 2021

King Davies & Partners Christmas Office Hours Closed 12 pm on Thursday 23rd December 2021 Re-open 9 am on Tuesday 4th January 2022 We would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year We would also like to thank you all for your understanding and support over the very difficult […]

Read more

Office Hours for week Mon 25th Aug to Fri 27th Aug

23 August, 2021

Unfortunately, we are having to close early this week due to staff holidays and staff training. The Office hours for the week Monday 23rd August to Friday 27th August will be; Open 9am Closed for lunch 1pm – 2pm Closed 4pm We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause

Read more

Office closed 4pm Thursday 5th Aug & Friday 6th Aug

5 August, 2021

Unfortunately, we are having to close early on Thursday 5th August and Friday 6th August We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. We are open on Friday 6th at 9am and Monday 9th Aug at 9am Enjoy your weekend

Read more

Office closed at 4pm – Friday 23rd July 2021

23 July, 2021

The office will close at 4pm on Friday 23rd July for staff training. We will reopen as normal at 9am on Monday 26th July 2021 We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We hope you all enjoy your weekend.

Read more

Welsh Land Transaction Tax Update: Summer 2021

14 June, 2021

Temporary reduction ends on 30 June 2021 As previously announced by Welsh Government, the nil rate band of Land Transaction Tax (LTT) for residential property transactions will revert to £180,000 on 1 July 2021. There are no transitional rules. A transaction will need to have completed before Thursday 1 July 2021 to use the temporary increase to […]

Read more

Opening Time change for today 09/03/2021 – 10am

9 March, 2021

Due to unforeseen circumstances the office will not open until 10am today the 9th March 2021. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Read more

Office Coronavirus Notice & Information

18 January, 2021

We are open for Business! We currently have a CLOSED-DOOR policy. No walk-ins allowed. If you would like to speak to someone please call us on 01656 732911 or email us at info@kingdavies.co.uk Our Office Hours are: Monday to Friday, 9:30am – 5pm (closed for lunch 1pm – 2pm) Mr. Ceri Morgan working hours – Monday […]

Read more

Office Christmas Closing Times & a Retirement

17 December, 2020

We shall be closing on Wednesday 23rd December at 1pm The door will be closed as per our Covid restrictions. The office will then re-open at 10am on Monday 4th January 2021 We would like to thank everyone for your continued support and patience during these difficult times for everyone. Our staff have worked very […]

Read more

Coronavirus notice – Office hours & more info

10 December, 2020

We are open for Business! We currently have a CLOSED-DOOR policy. No walk-ins allowed. If you would like to speak to someone please call us on 01656 732911 or email us at info@kingdavies.co.uk Our Office Hours are: Monday to Friday, 9:30am – 5pm (closed for lunch 1pm – 2pm) Mr. Ceri Morgan working hours – Monday […]

Read more